Contact Us

The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts is located at 2 Southbridge Street Worcester, MA 01608.

The Hanover Theatre Conservatory and Event Center is located at 551 Main St, Worcester, MA 01608.

Special Hours

Our staff continues to work tirelessly answering questions and responding to concerns in a timely manner. Please feel free to email info@thehanovertheatre.org with questions and we will respond as soon as possible.

Our box office window is closed to the public at this time, but if you have an urgent need, our dedicated staff will be available by phone at 877.571.7469 Monday through Friday from 10 AM - 6 PM.

Box Office and General Inquiries:

877.571.SHOW (7469) or 508.831.0800
boxoffice@thehanovertheatre.org

Group Sales (Non-School Related)
508.471.1763
amy@thehanovertheatre.org

Genevieve Shappell, director of ticketing
gen@thehanovertheatre.org

Brendan Donnellan, assistant box office manager
brendan@thehanovertheatre.org

Nadia Naco, Franklin Square Society ticketing manager
nadia@thehanovertheatre.org

R. Glen Grusmark, general manager
glen@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1755

Ticket Donations and Fundraising:

If you would like your organization to be considered for a ticket donation please visit us on Donation Match.  No phone calls please.


Booking Information:

Troy Siebels, president & CEO
508.471.1761

Amanda Bohart, executive assistant
amanda@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1761

Marketing and Public Relations:

Lisa Condit, director of marketing & public relations
lisa@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1767

Monica Wagner Elefterion, design manager
monica@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1768

Lilly Irwin, advertising & subscription coordinator
lilly@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1791

Harmony Wheeler, digital media assistant
harmony@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1773


Advertising and Other Cooperative Marketing Opportunities:

Diane Pieciak, senior sales manager
diane@thehanovertheatre.org
508.930.2424


Development, Membership and Corporate Sponsorships:

Nel Lazour, director of development
nel@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1770

Veronica Bailey, development associate
veronica@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1772

Betty Blute, development officer
bblute@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1786


Special Events and Venue Rentals:

Christina Olson, function coordinator
specialevents@thehanovertheatre.org


Educational Programming and Student Matinees:

Meghan Montaner, director of education
meghan@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1793

Jennifer Agbay, director of dance
jennifer@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1794

Kelly Rourke, conservatory business strategist
kelly@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1765

Sharon Hart, outreach programs coordinator
sharon@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1792


Front of House Operations and Volunteer Opportunties:

David MacArthur Jr., director of operations
david@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1764

Scott Bauman, concession manager
sbauman@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1798


Production and Technical Specifications:

Jon Rosbrook, production manager
zemapro@aol.com
508.471.1785


Finance and Human Resources:

Janine Diliberto, director of finance and human resources
janine@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1797

Gerry Baeder, associate director of finance and human resources
gerry@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1769

Veronica Villacis, finance and human resources associate
vvillacis@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1796