Contact Us

We want to make sure that all your questions are answered. For the Box Office and all other general inquiries, please contact: 508.831.0800 or 877.571.SHOW (7469) boxoffice@thehanovertheatre.org

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

Box Office Hours:
Summer Hours (Memorial Day - Labor Day):
Monday- Friday, 10am- 6pm, (or until curtain)
Saturday, only if there is a performance, 10am until curtain time
Sunday, only if there is a performance, Noon until curtain time

Regular Hours:
Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm, (or until curtain)
Sundays, only if there is a performance, Noon until curtain.
Closed on major holidays; website 24/7

 

Brian Burke, Box Office Manager
brian@thehanovertheatre.org

Brendan Donnellan, Box Office Assistant Manager
brendan@thehanovertheatre.org

 


For Booking Information, please contact:

Troy Siebels, Executive Director
troy@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1760

Bethany Strothers, Executive Assistant
bethany@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1761

 

For Marketing, Public Relations & Advertising, please contact:

Lisa Condit, Director of Marketing & PR
lisa@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1767

 

Laurie Carr, Social Media Manager
laurie@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1768

 

Courtney Gonzalez, Marketing Assistant
courtney@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1773

 

For Development, Membership & Fundraising, please contact:

Nel Lazour, Director of Development
nel@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1770

 

Carolyn Ambrose, Development Assistant
carolyn@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1772

 

For Volunteer Opportunities and Educational Programming, please contact:

Meghan Patrick, Operations Manager
meghan@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1793

 

For Production and Technical Specifications, please contact:

Jon Rosbrook, Production Manager
jon@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1785

 

For Special Events and Venue Rentals, please contact:

Mark Steina, Special Events Coordinator
rental@thehanovertheatre.org
508.731.0121

 

For information about Group Sales and Advertising in the Broadway Programs and other Cooperative Marketing Opportunities, please contact:

Diane Pieciak, Advertising Manager
diane@thehanovertheatre.org
508.930.2424

Click below to sign up for our mailing list!

You'll receive updates on bookings, ticket sale dates, and our E-Newsletter!

JOIN TODAY
 
  • September 2014
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30