Contact Us

We want to make sure that all your questions are answered.

For the box office and general inquiries, contact:

877.571.SHOW (7469) or 508.831.0800
boxoffice@thehanovertheatre.org

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

Box office hours:

Summer hours (Memorial Day - Labor Day):
Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm or until curtain.
Saturdays and Sundays, only if there is a performance, 4 hours prior to event until curtain for evening performances and noon until curtain for matinee performances.

After Labor Day we resume these box office hours:
Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm, (or until curtain)
Sundays, only if there is a performance, Noon until curtain.
Closed on major holidays

Box office contacts:

Genevieve Shappell, director of ticketing
Gen@thehanovertheatre.org

Brendan Donnellan, assistant box office manager
Brendan@thehanovertheatre.org


For booking information:

Troy Siebels, president & CEO

Amanda Bohart, executive assistant
Amanda@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1761


For marketing and public relations:

Lisa Condit, director of marketing & public relations
Lisa@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1767

Monica Wagner-Elefterion, design manager
Monica@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1768

Lilly Irwin, advertising & subscription coordinator
Lilly@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1791

Harmony Wheeler, digital media assistant
Harmony@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1773


For information on advertising and other cooperative marketing opportunities:

Diane Pieciak, senior sales manager
Diane@thehanovertheatre.org
508.930.2424


For ticket donations and fundraising:

If you would like your organization to be considered for a ticket donation please complete this form.  No phone calls please.


For development, membership and corporate sponsorships:

Nel Lazour, director of development
Nel@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1770

Veronica Bailey, development associate
membership@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1772


For information on group sales (non-school related):

Daniella Marie, group sales brand ambassador
Daniella@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1763


For special events and venue rentals:

Mark Steina, special events coordinator
Mark@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1799


For educational programming and student matinees:

Meghan Montaner, director of education
Meghan@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1793

Kelly Rourke, education assistant
KRourke@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1765

Jennifer Agbag, director of dance
jennifer@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1794


For front of house operations and volunteer opportunties:

David MacArthur Jr., operations manager
David@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1764


For production and technical specifications:

Jon Rosbrook, production manager
zemapro@aol.com
508.471.1785


For finances and human resources:

Janine Diliberto, director of finance & human resources
Janine@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1797

Gerry Baeder, finance & human resources assistant
Gbaeder@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1769