Contact Us

We want to make sure that all your questions are answered. For the box office and all other general inquiries, please contact: 877.571.SHOW (7469) or 508.831.0800 or email boxoffice@thehanovertheatre.org

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

Box office hours:
Summer hours (Memorial Day - Labor Day):

Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm or until curtain.
Saturdays and Sundays, only if there is a performance, 4 hours prior to event until curtain for evening performances and noon until curtain for matinee performances.


After Labor Day we resume these box office hours:
Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm, (or until curtain)
Sundays, only if there is a performance, Noon until curtain.
Closed on major holidays; website 24/7

Box office contacts:

Genevieve Shappell, director of ticketing
Gen@thehanovertheatre.org

Brendan Donnellan, assistant box office manager
Brendan@thehanovertheatre.org


For booking information, please contact:

Troy Siebels, president & CEO

Amanda Bohart, executive assistant
Amanda@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1761


For marketing & public relations please contact:

Lisa Condit, director of marketing & public relations
Lisa@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1767

Monica Wagner-Elefterion, design manager
Monica@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1768

Lillian Irwin, marketing & PR coordinator
LIrwin@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1791

Harmony Wheeler, digital media assistant
Harmony@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1773


For information about advertising in the Broadway programs and other cooperative marketing opportunities, please contact:

DIane Pieciak, senior sales manager
Diane@thehanovertheatre.org
508.930.2424


For development, membership & fundraising, please contact:

Nel Lazour, director of development
Nel@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1770

Veronica Bailey, development associate
membership@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1772


For information about group sales (non-school related):

Daniella Marie, group sales brand ambassador
Daniella@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1763


For special events and venue rentals, please contact:

Mark Steina, special events coordinator
Mark@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1799


For educational programming and student matinees, please contact:

Meghan Montaner, director of education
Meghan@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1793

Kelly Rourke, education assistant
KRourke@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1765


For front of house operations and volunteer opportunities, please contact:

David MacArthur Jr., operations manager
David@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1764


For production and technical specifications, please contact:

Jon Rosbrook, production manager
zemapro@aol.com
508.471.1785


For finance and human resources, please contact:

Janine Diliberto, director of finance & human resources
Janine@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1797

Gerry Baeder, finance & human resources assistant
Gbaeder@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1769